Headed out of town? We can hold your mail safely at your local Post Office™️ until you return. USPS Hold Mail can provide you with Elite mail holding services. We will make sure we are available around the clock to make sure everything is up to the highest standard. Your mail care is out biggest concern, we will make sure your instructions are communicated correctly to give you the best experience possible.

Schedule a USPS Hold Mail™️ Service. You can notify us up to 60 days in advance or as early as the next scheduled delivery day. Request your start date by 3 AM ET (2 AM CT or 12 AM PT) on your requested day, Monday – Saturday.

You will need to enter your Contact Information (which consist of your first name, last name, phone and email address). As well as, your Hold Mail Information (street address, apt/suite, city, state, zip). Most importantly, the requested Start Date and End Date of your mail. And any extra instructions you believe would be helpful in making this a pleasant experience.

This is a business address

Contact

This field required
This field required
Valid phone number required
Valid email required

HoldMail Information

This field required
This field required
This field required
This field required
This field required
Select start date first This field required
Carrier delivers accumulated mail
I will pick up accumulated mail
If your mail is not picked up within 10 days, it will be returned to senders.
This field required
I agree to the terms and condition
Please check this field and agree to our terms and codition before you submit this form
One or more fields are errors

Payment Information

Total: $14.95 – For identity and security purposes, please use a credit or debit card with the billing address that matches the hold address provided above.

  • 1- Enter your credit or debit card details below.
  • 2- Click "Pay Now" button.
Icon